7.15.11

image

So this happened yesterday…

3 Comments

Filed under Movies

3 responses to “7.15.11

  1. NOT MY DAUGHTER YOU BITCH

    • Jenny

      YES!!!!!!!!
      Also, hi, Jenna! You found me! I suppose I link things to the facebook and it wasn’t that hard, but I don’t care. It’s making me feel loved.

      Also, we should find a way to discuss Potter sometime soon.

      • Yes, I did a little light Facebook stalking—standard journalistic procedure, you know. Nice blog! Let’s definitely discuss “Potter” soon. I saw it alone at a press screening, and haven’t gotten the chance to pow-wow with anyone on it yet aside from the film critic here.

Leave a Reply

