For Your Consideration in the 2011 Lammys…

That’s right, the Large Association of Movie Blogs holds its own awards extravaganza, the Lammys.  And I may very well have failed to get my FYC poster in on time (still to be determined), but that doesn’t mean I can’t post it here.  I have a forum and I am not afraid to use it!

Do I post often enough?  No.  Do I actually review things?  Debatable.  But do I think I have the best blog name out there?  You’re darn tootin’!*

Nomination voting ends tomorrow (for those LAMBs out there), so won’t you please consider me?

For everyone who is not a LAMB, please enjoy my newfound photo editing skillz.  I think it’s time to update the resume, no?

Vote for me!

 

*or is it Your???  Whose darn tootin’?  YOUR darn tootin’!  Which begs an entirely different question…

Leave a comment

Filed under Movies

Leave a Reply

