Click Here: The Red Sparrows

This is awesome.  May it bring you laughs and get rid of stress during this holiday travelling season. 

I love the British.

Happy Holidays!

P.S. – Yes, I know I owe you many many posts.  I have excuses, but mainly, I’m a loser, baby, so why don’t you…um…well…wait, hang on…um…why don’t you watch this video in the meantime.  Or one of the other videos in my vodpod sidebar.  🙂 Thank you for your patience. Permane ser sentavos por favor.)

P.P.S. – If that Spanish is wrong, blame the Matterhorn.

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesome Randomness, Brighten Your Day, Click Here

Leave a Reply

