A Whole New World (and by world I mean blog)

I am making some changes to the format of my blog, not least of which is the title.  I really enjoyed making a list the other night, and I think I am going to focus on that format for the moment.  Or rather, use that format to help keep me focused.  Hence, 10 Things I Hate About Your Movie has been born.

Please note that not everything will be something I necessarily “Hate” (which is a good thing, I think).  That’d be a lot of negativity.  There will be things on there that I Think about a film, or Feel, or even Like a Lot.  We’ll see how it goes.  That’s what the asterisk is for, but I am currently having problems making it’s sister asterisk (daughter asterisk?) show up anywhere else.

And I will probably keep making formatting changes as I figure this whole thing out.  I will put notes about the blog itself in the “Shop Talk” category.

That is all.  At least until tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Shop Talk

Leave a Reply

